SERMON AUDIO

Page 1 of 1312345...10...Last »

10-15-2017 - You are...

Sunday, 10/15/17 |

10-11-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 6

Sunday, 10/11/17 | 1 Kings 19:14-21
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Eddie White

10-08-017 - RUTHless Grace & Faith: Ruth 2

Sunday, 10/08/17 | Ruth 2
Series: RUTHless
Preacher: Eddie White

10-04-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 5

Sunday, 10/04/17 | 1 Kings 18:41-19:18
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Steve Leaming

10-01-2017 - RUTHless Hope: Ruth 1

Sunday, 10/01/17 | Ruth 1
Series: RUTHless
Preacher: Eddie White

09-27-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 4

Sunday, 09/27/17 | 1 Kings 18:16-40
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Steve Leaming

09-24-2017 - The Secret to Church Growth

Sunday, 09/24/17 | Ephesians 4:1-16

09-20-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 3

Sunday, 09/20/17 | 1 Kings 18:1-15
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Eddie White

09-17-2017 - Life Groups: Doing Life Together in Christ

Sunday, 09/17/17 | Hebrews 10:25

09-13-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 2

Sunday, 09/13/17 | 1 Kings 17:2-24
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Eddie White
Page 1 of 1312345...10...Last »