Eddie White

02-17-2019 - What Did He Do?

Sunday, 02/17/19 | Acts 2:22-35
Series: Not So Mere Christianity
Preacher: Eddie White

02-10-2019 - Who is Jesus?

Sunday, 02/10/19 | Acts 2:14-22
Series: Not So Mere Christianity
Preacher: Eddie White

02-03-2019 - Not So Mere Words

Sunday, 02/03/19 | Acts 2:1-22
Series: Not So Mere Christianity
Preacher: Eddie White

01-27-2019 - Not So Mere Meetings

Sunday, 01/27/19 | Acts 2:1-21
Series: Not So Mere Christianity
Preacher: Eddie White

01-20-2019 - One New Humanity

Sunday, 01/20/19 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Baruch Rhea , Preacher: Eddie White , Preacher: Panel

01-13-2019 - Not So Mere Prayers

Sunday, 01/13/19 | Acts 2:1-4, 1:12-14
Series: Not So Mere Christianity
Preacher: Eddie White

01-06-2019 - Not So Mere Christianity: An Intro

Sunday, 01/06/19 | 1 Corinthians 15:1-6
Series: Not So Mere Christianity
Preacher: Eddie White

12-30-2018 - Loving Loveless Leah

Sunday, 12/30/18 | Genesis 29:16-30:24
Series: ancestry.God
Preacher: Eddie White

12-16-2018 - The Christmas Tree

Sunday, 12/16/18 | Matthew 1:1-16
Series: ancestry.God
Preacher: Eddie White

12-09-2018 - #ThemToo

Sunday, 12/09/18 | Genesis 34:1-31
Series: ancestry.God
Preacher: Eddie White