Elijah Class

11-15-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 11

Sunday, 11/15/17 |
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Eddie White

11-08-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 10

Sunday, 11/08/17 | 2 Kings 1
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Eddie White

11-01-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 9

Sunday, 11/01/17 | 1 Kings 22
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Eddie White

10-25-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 8

Sunday, 10/25/17 | 1 Kings 19
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Allen Thomas

10-18-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 7

Sunday, 10/18/17 | 1 Kings 20
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Eddie White

10-11-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 6

Sunday, 10/11/17 | 1 Kings 19:14-21
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Eddie White

10-04-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 5

Sunday, 10/04/17 | 1 Kings 18:41-19:18
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Steve Leaming

09-27-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 4

Sunday, 09/27/17 | 1 Kings 18:16-40
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Steve Leaming

09-20-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 3

Sunday, 09/20/17 | 1 Kings 18:1-15
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Eddie White

09-13-2017 - Elijah: A Man Just Like Us Part 2

Sunday, 09/13/17 | 1 Kings 17:2-24
Series: Elijah Class
Preacher: Eddie White