Parables of Jesus

08-22-2018 - Parables of the Importance of Preparing for the Future

Sunday, 08/22/18 | Matthew 24:36-25:46
Series: Parables of Jesus
Preacher: Alan Austin

08-15-2018 - Parables of the Invitation of God

Sunday, 08/15/18 | Luke 14:15-24, Matthew 22:1-14
Series: Parables of Jesus
Preacher: Joe Gambrell

08-08-2018 - Parables of the Cost of Discipleship

Sunday, 08/08/18 | Luke 14:25-33
Series: Parables of Jesus
Preacher: Joe Gambrell

08-01-2018 - Parables of Repentance

Sunday, 08/01/18 | Luke 15:1-32
Series: Parables of Jesus
Preacher: Brian Eckstein

07-25-2018 - Parables of Self-Righteousness and Humility

Sunday, 07/25/18 | Luke 14:1-14, 18:9-14
Series: Parables of Jesus
Preacher: Tim Schwamb

07-18-2018 - Parables of the Two Sons and the Tenants

Sunday, 07/18/18 | Matthew 21:1-46
Series: Parables of Jesus
Preacher: Tim Schwamb

07-11-2018 - Parables of Prayer

Sunday, 07/11/18 | Luke 18:1-8, 11:1-13
Series: Parables of Jesus
Preacher: Tim Schwamb

06-27-2018 - Parables of Forgiveness

Sunday, 06/27/18 | Luke 7:36-50, Matthew 18:21-35
Series: Parables of Jesus
Preacher: Tim Schwamb

06-20-2018 - Parables of the Kingdom Part 3

Sunday, 06/20/18 | Matthew 13:44-52, 20:1-16
Series: Parables of Jesus
Preacher: Scott Drexel

06-13-2018 - Parables of the Kingdom Part 2

Sunday, 06/13/18 | Matthew 13:24-33, 36-43, Mark 4:26-29
Series: Parables of Jesus
Preacher: Scott Drexel