Stand Alone Sermons

06-07-2020 - Christ in the Crisis

Sunday, 06/07/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Eddie White

05-31-2020 - Hope in God

Sunday, 05/31/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Austin Nichols

04-12-2020 - We Have Hope Because of the Resurrection

Sunday, 04/12/20 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: DJ Thomas

02-02-2020 - Single on Sunday: Part 2

Sunday, 02/02/20 | James 1:27
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Eddie White

01-26-2020 - A Baby Blessing

Sunday, 01/26/20 | James 1:27
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Eddie White

01-19-2020 - How Do We Follow Jesus?

Sunday, 01/19/20 | Matthew 25:35-40
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Klay Bartee

01-12-2020 - Single on Sunday

Sunday, 01/12/20 | 1 Corinthians 7:8
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Eddie White , Preacher: Jane Ann Kenney , Preacher: Scott Kenney

11-10-2019 - Home

Sunday, 11/10/19 | 1 Peter 2:1-10
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: John Nichols

09-08-2019 - Unlikely Saints

Sunday, 09/08/19 | Mark 2:15-17
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Mac Owen

08-28-2019 - Samson

Sunday, 08/28/19 | Judges 13:1-17:31
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Alan Austin

FILTERS SERMONS BY: