SERMON AUDIO

10-28-2018 - Face-To-Face

Sunday, 10/28/18 | Genesis 32:22-32
Series: ancestry.God
Preacher: Eddie White

10-24-2018 - Ephesians Part 28

Sunday, 10/24/18 | Ephesians 5:31-6:9
Series: Ephesians Class
Preacher: Allen Thomas

10-21-2018 - What It Means to Be a Minister

Sunday, 10/21/18 |
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Preacher: Baruch Rhea

10-17-2018 - Ephesians Part 27

Sunday, 10/17/18 | Ephesians 5:21-33
Series: Ephesians Class
Preacher: Eddie White

10-10-2018 - Ephesians Part 26

Sunday, 10/10/18 | Ephesians 5:21-33
Series: Ephesians Class
Preacher: Eddie White

10-07-2018 - The Blessing

Sunday, 10/07/18 | Genesis 27:1-45, Hebrews 12:14-17
Series: ancestry.God
Preacher: Eddie White

10-03-2018 - Ephesians Part 25

Sunday, 10/03/18 | Ephesians 5:15-21
Series: Ephesians Class
Preacher: Allen Thomas , Preacher: Eddie White

09-30-2018 - The Unbroken Promise

Sunday, 09/30/18 | Genesis 26:1-25
Series: ancestry.God
Preacher: Eddie White

09-26-2018 - Ephesians Part 24

Sunday, 09/26/18 | Ephesians 5:7-14
Series: Ephesians Class
Preacher: Allen Thomas

09-23-2018 - Sold Out

Sunday, 09/23/18 | Genesis 25:27-34, Hebrews 12:14-17
Series: ancestry.God
Preacher: Eddie White